Management Team

Dr. Eric Bade

  Co-Founder

Dr. Eric Bade is a co-founder of Cryptoz Liechtenstein. His vision is to provide access to cryptocurrencies for everyone and to drive blockchain technologies. As managing director, he is responsible for the business strategy, the go-to-market and MR, Prior to founding Cryptoz Liechtenstein, he spent many years working in management consulting for the banking industry. He worked for large consulting companies and later founded his own consulting company. During his time as a consultant he has accompanied a large number of banks on the path of digitization and the integration of platforms.

Severin Beusch

  Co-Founder

Severin Beusch is a co-founder of Cryptoz Liechtenstein. As Managing Director, he is responsible for Finance, Design and User Experience. His urge and ambition for new knowledge drive him constantly. In 2013 he made his first experiences with cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. Severin Beusch is a trained business information specialist HF and has extensive experience in digitization and IT Architecture in the banking environment.

Markus Illigen

  Co-Founder

Markus Illigen is a co-founder of Cryptoz Liechtenstein. His vision is to secure access to cryptocurrencies for everyone and to establish cryptocurrencies on the market. He is a Senior Finance and Risk Professional with over 15 years of international experience in risk management, IT and data security, management consulting, product development, business operations and strategy. Prior to joining Cryptoz Liechtenstein, he worked for several well-known consulting firms and co-founded a consulting firm. As Managing Director, he is responsible for Risk Management and Marketing.

Advisory Board

Dominic Beusch

  Advisor & investor

Dominic Beusch has been dealing with blockchain and cryptocurrency since 2012 and can be described as the blockchain enthusiast of the first hour. He brings tremendous knowledge in this area and shares this with Cryptoz Liechtenstein. He is also an investor in various start-ups within the blockchain scene. He also owns an exec. MBA in Digital Transformation and is active in the financial industry as a project manager within the digital transformation.

Marc Enz

  Advisor

Marc Enz has been working as a consultant for Cryptoz Liechtenstein since the beginning of the company and supports solutions in the market with his experience in the market and the establishment of Cryptoz Liechtenstein. He has been involved with the use of technology in the financial industry for more than 10 years and has gained experience in projects with banks and fintechs on various continents. He has been working in the management of a financial services firm for several years, closely monitoring new developments in the industry.

Felix Lämmler

  Advisor

Felix Lämmler has many years of experience in the consulting sector and is Chairman of the Board of Directors in a management consultancy. He supports us with his expertise in successfully managing our business in a long-term, goal-oriented manner.

Matthias Langer
Advisor

Matthias Langer is tax consultant and partner of actus ag. His main areas of expertise are Liechtenstein and German tax law as well as cross-border taxation. He also specializes in tax and accounting consulting for cryptocurrency and blockchain-based applications. As a pioneer in this sector, for example, he manages the first blockchain-based company in Liechtenstein as well as the first one STO Europe.

Jürg Baltensperger
Advisor

Jürg Baltensperger is a regulatory expert for DLT topics with focus on compliance and risk management. He is owner of the consulting company JayBee AG where he provides efficient solutions for his clients from DLT area due to his risk-based approches and his multiple years of practical experiences. Furthermore, he teaches Cryptocurrency & ICO Compliance at HWZ Zurich University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration. DLT Fra­gen mit Fokus auf Com­pli­an­ce und Risi­ko­ma­nage­ment. Er ist Inha­ber des Bera­tungs­un­ter­neh­mens Jay­Bee AG, mit wel­chem er dank risi­ko­ba­sier­ter Vor­ge­hens­wei­se und lang­jäh­ri­ger prak­ti­scher Erfah­rung effi­zi­en­te Lösun­gen für sei­ne Kun­den aus dem DLT Bereich fin­det. Über­dies unter­rich­tet er Cryp­to­cur­ren­cy & ICO Com­pli­an­ce an der Fach­hoch­schu­le Zürich HWZ und ist Mit­glied der CVA Regu­la­to­ry Working Group zum The­ma DLT Regu­lie­rung.

Be part of the team

Interested?

We are always on the lookout for new employees who want to make a difference and are looking for a new challenge. If interested, please contact us here.

Management Team

Dr. Eric Bade

  Co-Foun­der

Dr. Eric Bade ist ein Co-Foun­der von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein. Er hat die Visi­on, den Zugang zu Kryp­towäh­run­gen für jeder­mann zu ermög­li­chen und Block­chain Tech­no­lo­gi­en vor­an­zu­trei­ben. Als Geschäfts­füh­rer ver­ant­wor­tet er die Geschäfts­stra­te­gie, das Go-to-Mar­ket sowie HR. Vor der Grün­dung von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein hat er vie­le Jah­re im Manage­ment Con­sul­ting für die Ban­ken­in­du­strie gear­bei­tet. Er war bei gros­sen Bera­tungs­häu­sern beschäf­tigt und hat spä­ter ein eige­nes Bera­tungs­un­ter­neh­men gegrün­det. Wäh­rend sei­ner Zeit als Bera­ter hat er eine Viel­zahl von Ban­ken auf dem Weg der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung sowie bei der Inte­gra­ti­on von Platt­for­men beglei­tet.

Severin Beusch

  Co-Foun­der

Seve­rin Beusch ist ein Co-Foun­der von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein. Als Geschäfts­füh­rer ver­ant­wor­tet er die Berei­che Finan­zen, Design und User Expe­ri­ence. Sein Drang und Ehr­geiz nach neu­em Wis­sen trei­ben ihn stän­dig an. Im Jahr 2013 mach­te er die ersten Erfah­run­gen mit Kryp­towäh­run­gen und der Block­chain Tech­no­lo­gie. Seve­rin Beusch ist aus­ge­bil­de­ter Wirt­schafts­in­for­ma­ti­ker HF und hat weit­rei­chen­de Erfah­rung in der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung und IT Archi­tek­tur im Ban­ken­um­feld.

Markus Illigen

  Co-Foun­der

Mar­kus Illi­gen ist ein Co-Foun­der von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein. Er hat die Visi­on, den Zugang zu Kryp­towäh­run­gen für jeder­mann sicher zu machen und Kryp­towäh­run­gen am Markt zu eta­blie­ren. Er ist ein Seni­or Finan­ce und Risk Pro­fes­sio­nal mit mehr als 15 Jah­ren inter­na­tio­na­ler Erfah­rung in den Berei­chen Risi­ko­ma­nage­ment, IT- und Daten­si­cher­heit, Manage­ment­be­ra­tung, Pro­dukt­ent­wick­lung, Busi­ness Ope­ra­ti­ons und Stra­te­gie. Vor sei­ner Tätig­keit bei Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein hat er bei ver­schie­de­nen nam­haf­ten Bera­tungs­häu­sern gear­bei­tet und ein Bera­tungs­un­ter­neh­men mit­ge­grün­det. Als Geschäfts­füh­rer ver­ant­wor­tet er die Berei­che Risi­ko­ma­nage­ment und Mar­ke­ting.

Advisory Board

Dominic Beusch

  Advi­sor & Inve­stor

Domi­nic Beusch setzt sich seit 2012 mit dem The­ma Block­chain und Kryp­towäh­run­gen aus­ein­an­der und kann als Block­chain Enthu­si­ast der ersten Stun­de bezeich­net wer­den. Er bringt enor­mes Wis­sen in die­sem Bereich mit und teilt die­ses mit Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein. Eben­falls ist er Inve­stor von diver­sen Start-ups inner­halb der Block­chain Sze­ne. Des Wei­te­ren besitzt er einen exec. MBA in Digi­tal Trans­for­ma­ti­on und ist in der Finanz­bran­che als Pro­jekt­lei­ter inner­halb der digi­ta­len Trans­for­ma­ti­on tätig.

Marc Enz

  Advi­sor

Marc Enz ist seit Beginn der Fir­ma als Bera­ter für Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein tätig und unter­stützt sowohl mit Erfah­run­gen aus dem Markt als auch bei der Eta­blie­rung der Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Lösun­gen im Markt. Er beschäf­tigt sich bereits seit mehr als 10 Jah­ren mit dem Ein­satz von Tech­no­lo­gie in der Finanz­bran­che und hat Erfah­run­gen in Pro­jek­ten bei Ban­ken und Fin­techs auf ver­schie­de­nen Kon­ti­nen­ten sam­meln kön­nen. Er ist seit eini­gen Jah­ren in der Geschäfts­lei­tung einer Bera­tungs­fir­ma im Finanz­dienst­lei­stungs­be­reich tätig und beob­ach­tet neue Ent­wick­lun­gen in die­ser Bran­che genau.

Felix Lämmler

  Advi­sor

Felix Lämm­ler hat lang­jäh­ri­ge Erfah­rung im Con­sul­ting Bereich und ist Prä­si­dent des Ver­wal­tungs­ra­tes in einer Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tung. Er unter­stützt uns mit sei­ner Exper­ti­se, unser Geschäft erfolg­reich und lang­fri­stig sowie nut­zen- und ziel­ori­en­tiert zu füh­ren.

Matthias Langer
Advisor

Mat­thi­as Lan­ger ist Steu­er­be­ra­ter und Part­ner der actus ag. Sei­ne Bera­tungs­schwer­punk­te sind das liech­ten­stei­ni­sche und deut­sche Steu­er­recht sowie grenz­über­schrei­ten­de Steu­er­ge­stal­tun­gen. Zudem hat er sich auf die steu­er­li­che und buch­hal­te­ri­sche Bera­tung im Bereich Kryp­towäh­run­gen und Block­chain basier­te Anwen­dun­gen spe­zia­li­siert. Als Pio­nier in die­sem Sek­tor betreut er bei­spiels­wei­se das erste Block­chain basier­te Unter­neh­men in Liech­ten­stein sowie auch das erste STO Euro­pas.

Jürg Baltensperger
Advisor

Jürg Bal­tensper­ger ist regu­la­to­ri­scher Exper­te in DLT Fra­gen mit Fokus auf Com­pli­an­ce und Risi­ko­ma­nage­ment. Er ist Inha­ber des Bera­tungs­un­ter­neh­mens Jay­Bee AG, mit wel­chem er dank risi­ko­ba­sier­ter Vor­ge­hens­wei­se und lang­jäh­ri­ger prak­ti­scher Erfah­rung effi­zi­en­te Lösun­gen für sei­ne Kun­den aus dem DLT Bereich fin­det. Über­dies unter­rich­tet er Cryp­to­cur­ren­cy & ICO Com­pli­an­ce an der Fach­hoch­schu­le Zürich HWZ und ist Mit­glied der CVA Regu­la­to­ry Working Group zum The­ma DLT Regu­lie­rung.

Siegfried Herzog
Advisor

Sieg­fried Her­zog ver­fügt über lang­jäh­ri­ge Com­pli­an­ce­er­fah­rung im Banken‑, Treu­hand- und Block­chain­sek­tor. Neben KYC, AML und CFT The­men spe­zia­li­sier­te sich Sieg­fried Her­zog im Bereich des Sorg­falts­pflicht­rech­tes, dem Auto­ma­ti­schen Infor­ma­ti­ons­aus­tausch und den damit ver­bun­de­nen Pro­zess­ma­nage­ment- und Digi­ta­li­sie­rungs­fra­gen. Sein Tages­ge­schäft bestim­men Com­pli­ance­fra­gen klei­ner Finanz­markt­teil­neh­mer in glei­chem Aus­mass, wie Inter­pre­ta­ti­ons­fra­gen gros­ser Fin­tech Unter­neh­men.

Teil des Teams werden

Interessiert?

Wir sind stän­dig auf der Suche nach neu­en Mit­ar­bei­tern, die etwas bewe­gen wol­len und eine neue Her­aus­for­de­rung suchen. Bei Inter­es­se mel­den Sie sich hier.