Prehistory

Blockchain and cryptocurrencies are still in their infancy in 2012. Dominic Beusch bought his first bitcoins this year. He has some experience with unsafe platforms and the question of how to safely store something in the blockchain.

Dominic Beusch
Advisor
2012
Beginning 2013

The Bitcoin Prize is moving very fast in 2013. Severin Beusch is investing in cryptocurrencies for the first time and is starting to engage in blockchain technology. At that time, he is directly confronted with unsafe platforms and highly volatile currencies.

Severin Beusch
Co-Founder

The Bitcoin price reaches a high of 504 in 2015 US$. Eric Bade deals extensively with the subject of cryptocurrencies. He invests for the first time in cryptocurrencies and later in ICOs. He realizes the complexity and the difficulties in the crypto market.

Eric bathing
Co-Founder
Early 2015
Mid-2017

The crypto market is on everyone's lips. Dominic and Severin Beusch decide to simplify the sale and purchase of cryptocurrencies for customers. The first ideas of Cryptoz Liechtenstein emerge.

Dominic & Severin Beusch
Advisor & Co-Founder

Eric Bade and Markus Illigen explore different business models based on blockchain technology relevant to the financial industry. They analyze possibilities for the concrete use of the technology and intensively discuss the potential for a go-to-market. From the beginning, the focus is on safety and compliance with regulatory requirements.

Eric bathing & Markus Illigen
Co-Founders
Mid-2017
End of 2017

The two teams get to know each other and discuss the potential of blockchain technology. Dominic, Severin, Eric and Markus quickly identify strong synergies and complementary skills. The decision to cooperate will be made and the idea of ​​Cryptoz Liechtenstein will be expanded.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

The development of the platform for Cryptoz Liechtenstein is in full swing. Possible services are analyzed and translated into customer solutions.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders
Early 2018

Founding

Mid-2018

The company Digitaiz GmbH is founded with Cryptoz Liechtenstein as product. Eric, Severin and Markus drive the platform forward and become managing directors. The Cryptoz Liechtenstein team is working hard to open the platform for customers. Dominic advises the team of Cryptoz Liechtenstein.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

The big go-live. As planned, Cryptoz Liechtenstein's platform will be opened to customers, providing you with easy and secure access to cryptocurrencies.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co Founders
November 2018

Future

Early 2019

For professional financial institutions as well as private customers Cryptoz Liechtenstein offers a crypto all-round service from purchase to safekeeping. Cryptoz Liechtenstein is continually expanding its service to offer customers a holistic financial ecosystem. The various integration options allow financial service providers to gain access to the crypto market in a simple and secure way. With our dedicated API layer, external partners can easily and quickly access the platform. This enables us to offer our customers the most comprehensive service platform. This is Cryptoz Liechtenstein.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

Prehistory

Mid-2012

Blockchain and cryptocurrencies are still in their infancy in 2012. Dominic Beusch bought his first bitcoins this year. He has some experience with unsafe platforms and the question of how to safely store something in the blockchain.

Dominic Beusch
Advisor
Beginning 2013

The Bitcoin Prize is moving very fast in 2013. Severin Beusch is investing in cryptocurrencies for the first time and is starting to engage in blockchain technology. At that time, he is directly confronted with unsafe platforms and highly volatile currencies.

Severin Beusch
Co-Founder
Early 2015

The Bitcoin price reaches a high of 504 in 2015 US$. Eric Bade deals extensively with the subject of cryptocurrencies. He invests for the first time in cryptocurrencies and later in ICOs. He realizes the complexity and the difficulties in the crypto market.

Eric bathing
Co-Founder
Mid-2017

The crypto market is on everyone's lips. Dominic and Severin Beusch decide to simplify the sale and purchase of cryptocurrencies for customers. The first ideas of Cryptoz Liechtenstein emerge.

Dominic & Severin Beusch
Advisor & Co-Founder
Mid-2017

Eric Bade and Markus Illigen explore different business models based on blockchain technology relevant to the financial industry. They analyze possibilities for the concrete use of the technology and intensively discuss the potential for a go-to-market. From the beginning, the focus is on safety and compliance with regulatory requirements.

Eric bathing & Markus Illigen
Co-Founders
End of 2017

The two teams get to know each other and discuss the potential of blockchain technology. Dominic, Severin, Eric and Markus quickly identify strong synergies and complementary skills. The decision to cooperate will be made and the idea of ​​Cryptoz Liechtenstein will be expanded.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders
Early 2018

The development of the platform for Cryptoz Liechtenstein is in full swing. Possible services are analyzed and translated into customer solutions.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

Founding

Mid-2018

The company Digitaiz GmbH is founded with Cryptoz Liechtenstein as product. Eric, Severin and Markus drive the platform forward and become managing directors. The Cryptoz Liechtenstein team is working hard to open the platform for customers. Dominic advises the team of Cryptoz Liechtenstein.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders
November 2018

The big go-live. As planned, Cryptoz Liechtenstein's platform will be opened to customers, providing you with easy and secure access to cryptocurrencies.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

Future

Early 2019

For professional financial institutions as well as private customers Cryptoz Liechtenstein offers a crypto all-round service from purchase to safekeeping. Cryptoz Liechtenstein is continually expanding its service to offer customers a holistic financial ecosystem. The various integration options allow financial service providers to gain access to the crypto market in a simple and secure way. With our dedicated API layer, external partners can easily and quickly access the platform. This enables us to offer our customers the most comprehensive service platform. This is Cryptoz Liechtenstein.

Cryptoz Liechtenstein Team
Advisor & Co-Founders

Vorgeschichte

Block­chain und Kryp­towäh­run­gen stecken 2012 noch in den Anfän­gen. Domi­nic Beusch kauf­te sei­ne ersten Bit­coins in die­sem Jahr. Er macht diver­se Erfah­run­gen mit unsi­che­ren Platt­for­men und der Fra­ge, wie man etwas in der Block­chain sicher ver­wahrt.

Domi­nic Beusch
Advi­sor
2012
Anfang 2013

Der Bit­coin-Preis bewegt sich 2013 sehr rasant. Seve­rin Beusch inve­stiert zum ersten Mal in Kryp­towäh­run­gen und fängt an, sich mit der Block­chain Tech­no­lo­gie zu befas­sen. Zu jener Zeit wird er direkt mit unsi­che­ren Platt­for­men und hoch vola­ti­len Wäh­run­gen kon­fron­tiert.

Seve­rin Beusch
Co-Foun­der

Der Bit­coin-Preis erreicht im Jahr 2015 ein Hoch von 504 US-$. Eric Bade beschäf­tigt sich inten­siv mit dem The­ma Kryp­towäh­run­gen. Er inve­stiert erst­mals in Kryp­towäh­run­gen und spä­ter in ICOs. Dabei rea­li­siert er die Kom­ple­xi­tät und die Schwie­rig­kei­ten auf dem Kryp­to­markt.

Eric Bade
Co-Foun­der
Anfang 2015
Mit­te 2017

Der Kryp­to-Markt ist in aller Mun­de. Domi­nic und Seve­rin Beusch beschlies­sen, die Dienst­lei­stung “Kauf und Ver­kauf” von Kryp­towäh­run­gen für Kun­den ver­ein­facht anzu­bie­ten. Die ersten Ide­en von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein ent­ste­hen.

Domi­nic & Seve­rin Beusch
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­der

Eric Bade und Mar­kus Illi­gen unter­su­chen ver­schie­de­ne Busi­ness-Model­le basie­rend auf der Block­chain-Tech­no­lo­gie mit Rele­vanz für die Finanz­in­du­strie. Sie ana­ly­sie­ren Mög­lich­kei­ten für den kon­kre­ten Ein­satz der Tech­no­lo­gie und dis­ku­tie­ren inten­siv über das Poten­ti­al für einen Go-to-Mar­ket. Der Fokus wird von Beginn an auf Sicher­heit und Kon­for­mi­tät mit regu­la­to­ri­schen Anfor­de­run­gen gelegt.

Eric Bade & Mar­kus Illi­gen
Co-Foun­ders
Mit­te 2017
Ende 2017

Die bei­den Teams ler­nen sich ken­nen und dis­ku­tie­ren ziel­stre­big über das Poten­ti­al der Block­chain-Tech­no­lo­gie. Domi­nic, Seve­rin, Eric und Mar­kus stel­len schnell star­ke Syn­er­gi­en, sowie ergän­zen­de Fähig­kei­ten fest. Der Ent­schluss zur Zusam­men­ar­beit wird gefällt und die Idee von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein wird aus­ge­baut.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders

Die Ent­wick­lung der Platt­form für Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein ist in vol­lem Gan­ge. Mög­li­che Ser­vices wer­den ana­ly­siert und in Kun­den­lö­sun­gen umge­setzt.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders
Anfang 2018

Gründung

Mit­te 2018

Die Fir­ma Digi­taiz GmbH wird gegrün­det mit Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein als Pro­dukt. Eric, Seve­rin und Mar­kus trei­ben die Platt­form wei­ter vor­an und wer­den Geschäfts­füh­rer. Das Team von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein arbei­tet mit vol­lem Ein­satz am Ziel, die Platt­form für Kun­den zu öff­nen. Domi­nic steht dem Team von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein bera­tend zur Sei­te.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders

Der gros­se Go-Live. Wie geplant wird die Platt­form von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein für Kun­den geöff­net, somit wird Ihnen ein ein­fa­cher und siche­rer Zugang zu Kryp­towäh­run­gen ermög­licht.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co Foun­ders
Novem­ber 2018

Zukunft

Anfang 2019

Für pro­fes­sio­nel­le Finanz­in­sti­tu­te wie auch Pri­vat­kun­den bie­tet Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein einen Kryp­to-Rund­um-Ser­vice vom Kauf bis zur Ver­wah­rung. Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein erwei­tert sei­nen Ser­vice kon­ti­nu­ier­lich, um Kun­den ein ganz­heit­li­ches Finanz­öko­sy­stem anzu­bie­ten. Die ver­schie­de­nen Inte­gra­ti­ons­mög­lich­kei­ten erlau­ben Finanz­dienst­lei­stern auf ein­fa­che und siche­re Art Zugang zum Kryp­to­markt zu erlan­gen. Mit unse­rem dedi­zier­ten API-Lay­er sprin­gen exter­ne Part­ner ein­fach und schnell auf die Platt­form auf. Somit kön­nen wir unse­ren Kun­den die umfas­send­ste Ser­vice­platt­form bie­ten. Das ist Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders

Vorgeschichte

Mit­te 2012

Block­chain und Kryp­towäh­run­gen stecken 2012 noch in den Anfän­gen. Domi­nic Beusch kauf­te sei­ne ersten Bit­coins in die­sem Jahr. Er macht diver­se Erfah­run­gen mit unsi­che­ren Platt­for­men und der Fra­ge, wie man etwas in der Block­chain sicher ver­wahrt.

Domi­nic Beusch
Advi­sor
Anfang 2013

Der Bit­coin-Preis bewegt sich 2013 sehr rasant. Seve­rin Beusch inve­stiert zum ersten Mal in Kryp­towäh­run­gen und fängt an, sich mit der Block­chain Tech­no­lo­gie zu befas­sen. Zu jener Zeit wird er direkt mit unsi­che­ren Platt­for­men und hoch vola­ti­len Wäh­run­gen kon­fron­tiert.

Seve­rin Beusch
Co-Foun­der
Anfang 2015

Der Bit­coin-Preis erreicht im Jahr 2015 ein Hoch von 504 US-$. Eric Bade beschäf­tigt sich inten­siv mit dem The­ma Kryp­towäh­run­gen. Er inve­stiert erst­mals in Kryp­towäh­run­gen und spä­ter in ICOs. Dabei rea­li­siert er die Kom­ple­xi­tät und die Schwie­rig­kei­ten auf dem Kryp­to­markt.

Eric Bade
Co-Foun­der
Mit­te 2017

Der Kryp­to-Markt ist in aller Mun­de. Domi­nic und Seve­rin Beusch beschlies­sen, die Dienst­lei­stung “Kauf und Ver­kauf” von Kryp­towäh­run­gen für Kun­den ver­ein­facht anzu­bie­ten. Die ersten Ide­en von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein ent­ste­hen.

Domi­nic & Seve­rin Beusch
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­der
Mit­te 2017

Eric Bade und Mar­kus Illi­gen unter­su­chen ver­schie­de­ne Busi­ness-Model­le basie­rend auf der Block­chain-Tech­no­lo­gie mit Rele­vanz für die Finanz­in­du­strie. Sie ana­ly­sie­ren Mög­lich­kei­ten für den kon­kre­ten Ein­satz der Tech­no­lo­gie und dis­ku­tie­ren inten­siv über das Poten­ti­al für einen Go-to-Mar­ket. Der Fokus wird von Beginn an auf Sicher­heit und Kon­for­mi­tät mit regu­la­to­ri­schen Anfor­de­run­gen gelegt.

Eric Bade & Mar­kus Illi­gen
Co-Foun­ders
Ende 2017

Die bei­den Teams ler­nen sich ken­nen und dis­ku­tie­ren ziel­stre­big über das Poten­ti­al der Block­chain-Tech­no­lo­gie. Domi­nic, Seve­rin, Eric und Mar­kus stel­len schnell star­ke Syn­er­gi­en, sowie ergän­zen­de Fähig­kei­ten fest. Der Ent­schluss zur Zusam­men­ar­beit wird gefällt und die Idee von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein wird aus­ge­baut.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders
Anfang 2018

Die Ent­wick­lung der Platt­form für Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein ist in vol­lem Gan­ge. Mög­li­che Ser­vices wer­den ana­ly­siert und in Kun­den­lö­sun­gen umge­setzt.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders

Gründung

Mit­te 2018

Die Fir­ma Digi­taiz GmbH wird gegrün­det mit Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein als Pro­dukt. Eric, Seve­rin und Mar­kus trei­ben die Platt­form wei­ter vor­an und wer­den Geschäfts­füh­rer. Das Team von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein arbei­tet mit vol­lem Ein­satz am Ziel, die Platt­form für Kun­den zu öff­nen. Domi­nic steht dem Team von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein bera­tend zur Sei­te.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders
Novem­ber 2018

Der gros­se Go-Live. Wie geplant wird die Platt­form von Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein für Kun­den geöff­net, somit wird Ihnen ein ein­fa­cher und siche­rer Zugang zu Kryp­towäh­run­gen ermög­licht.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders

Zukunft

Anfang 2019

Für pro­fes­sio­nel­le Finanz­in­sti­tu­te wie auch Pri­vat­kun­den bie­tet Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein einen Kryp­to-Rund­um-Ser­vice vom Kauf bis zur Ver­wah­rung. Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein erwei­tert sei­nen Ser­vice kon­ti­nu­ier­lich, um Kun­den ein ganz­heit­li­ches Finanz­öko­sy­stem anzu­bie­ten. Die ver­schie­de­nen Inte­gra­ti­ons­mög­lich­kei­ten erlau­ben Finanz­dienst­lei­stern auf ein­fa­che und siche­re Art Zugang zum Kryp­to­markt zu erlan­gen. Mit unse­rem dedi­zier­ten API-Lay­er sprin­gen exter­ne Part­ner ein­fach und schnell auf die Platt­form auf. Somit kön­nen wir unse­ren Kun­den die umfas­send­ste Ser­vice­platt­form bie­ten. Das ist Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein.

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein Team
Advi­sor & Co-Foun­ders