Why Cryptoz Liechtenstein?

Our core competencies in the cryptocurrency area

Easy and uncomplicated

You would like to invest in cryptocurrencies, but do not know how? We are happy to do this for you because we are professionals in this field since 2012 and share our experience with you.

Many cryptocurrencies

We are connected to various stock exchanges. With Cryptoz Liechtenstein you get access to these trading venues in one fell swoop to buy or sell various cryptocurrencies. Very easily.

Security

Your safety is our greatest concern. That is why we at Cryptoz Liechtenstein apply the same security standards as a traditional bank and follow the due diligence requirements in Liechtenstein.

Control in your hands

Your personal wallet allows you to dispose of your cryptocurrencies. You have maximum control and can always decide for yourself what happens to your cryptocurrencies.

Full service

In addition to buying and selling cryptocurrencies, we offer numerous additional services. This will not only give you access to cryptocurrencies a worry-free experience, but also, for example, the taxation a breeze.

All benefits at a glance

Click here to learn more about Cryptoz Liechtenstein and its benefits.

Crypto packages

We buy cryptocurrencies and secure the custody for you. Currently we offer the following cryptocurrencies:

Bitcoin packages

Ethereum packages

Bitcoin Cash Packages

Stellar packages

Litecoin packages

Dash packages

Regulator, due diligence and safety

The following topics are important to us
Finanzmarktaufsicht

Financial Market Authority

FMA LIECHTENSTEIN

We are registered with the Financial Market Authority Liechtenstein and always follow the regulatory developments for cryptocurrencies. We follow the existing regulations in Liechtenstein in an exemplary fashion and will quickly implement new requirements.

Sorgfaltspflicht

Duty of care

SPG LAW

We consider regulatory framework conditions as one of the most important topics. Therefore, we follow the applicable due diligence requirements very strictly and adhere to a consistent Know Your Customer process. We actively support a clean white money strategy.

Datenschutz

Data protection

ENCRYPTED

The protection of your personal data is our top priority. Cryptoz Liechtenstein therefore uses security standards like classic banks. Our processes reduce external party access to a minimum.

Our news

News about the world of Cryptoz Liechtenstein

Hardware Wallet

Cryptoz Liechtenstein is pleased to announce that we can now offer hardware wallets as a safe deposit method. In cooperation with Trezor, we offer the option to choose safekeeping via hardware wallet when buying and selling. As customer Continue reading...

Digital OnBoarding

Cryptoz Liechtenstein is the first financial service provider in the Principality of Liechtenstein with fully digital customer onboarding. Cryptoz Liechtenstein places a high focus on user experience. We make it as easy as possible for our customers to use our services. Continue reading...

Filling in the tax return

You have cryptocurrencies but you do not know how to specify them in your tax return? - Cryptoz Liechtenstein offers a help to fill out the tax return. The taxation of cryptocurrencies and their trade is by law not yet explicit Continue reading...

Location Liechtenstein

CRYPTOZ - Why Liechtenstein? Liechtenstein was named "BLOCKCHAIN ​​ECOSYSTEM OF THE YEAR" by the Crypto Challenge Forum (London). Liechtenstein has an innovation-friendly environment and a wide range of crypto-friendly service providers. The Financial Market Authority supports Blockchain companies Continue reading...

Cryptoz Liechtenstein is online!

We are online! Cryptoz Liechtenstein - Start of the first exchange office for cryptocurrencies in Liechtenstein Schaan, Liechtenstein - The platform Cryptoz Liechtenstein officially launches its business on 22.11.2018. Cryptoz Liechtenstein offers its customers a complete service Continue reading...

Partner

Contact

Our address

Digitaiz GmbH
Zollstrasse 82
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein

E-mail

info [@] cryptoz.li

Social media

Contact

Warum Cryptoz Liechtenstein?

Unsere Kernkompetenzen im Kryptowährungsbereich

Einfach und unkompliziert

Sie möchten gerne in Kryptowährungen investieren, wissen aber nicht wie? Wir übernehmen dies gerne für Sie, denn wir sind Profis auf diesem Gebiet seit 2012 und teilen unsere Erfahrungen mit Ihnen.

Viele Kryptowährungen

Wir sind an diverse Börsen angeschlossen. Mit Cryptoz Liechtenstein erhalten Sie auf einen Schlag Zugang zu diesen Handelsplätzen um verschiedenste Kryptowährungen zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen. Ganz einfach.

Sicherheit

Ihre Sicherheit ist unser grösstes Anliegen. Deshalb wenden wir bei Cryptoz Liechtenstein dieselben Sicherheitsstandards an wie eine klassische Bank und folgen den Sorgfaltspflichten am Standort Liechtenstein.

Kontrolle in Ihren Händen

Mithilfe Ihres persönlichen Wallets können Sie über Ihre Kryptowährungen verfügen. Sie behalten die maximale Kontrolle und können jederzeit selbst entscheiden, was mit Ihren Kryptowährungen passiert.

Vollumfänglicher Service

Neben dem Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche zusätzliche Services an. Damit wird für Sie nicht nur der Zugang zu Kryptowährungen ein sorgenfreies Erlebnis, sondern auch beispielsweise die Versteuerung ein Kinderspiel.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über Cryptoz Liechtenstein und deren Vorteile zu erfahren.

Krypto Pakete

Wir kaufen Kryptowährungen und sichern die Verwahrung für Sie. Derzeit bieten wir folgende Kryptowährungen an:

Bitcoin Pakete

Ethereum Pakete

Bitcoin Cash Pakete

Stellar Pakete

Litecoin Pakete

Dash Pakete

Regulator, Sorgfaltspflicht und Sicherheit

Folgende Themen sind uns wichtig
Finanzmarktaufsicht

Finanzmarktaufsicht

FMA LIECHTENSTEIN

Wir sind bei der Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein registriert und verfolgen stets die regulatorischen Entwicklungen für Kryptowährungen. Wir halten uns vorbildlich an die bestehenden Regulatorien in Liechtenstein und werden neue Anforderungen sehr schnell umsetzen.

Sorgfaltspflicht

Sorgfaltspflicht

SPG GESETZ

Regulatorische Rahmenbedingungen betrachten wir aufmerksam als eines der bedeutensten Themen. Deshalb befolgen wir die geltenden Sorgfaltspflichten sehr streng und halten uns an einen konsequenten Know Your Customer Prozess. Wir unterstützen damit aktiv eine saubere Weissgeldstrategie.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

VERSCHLÜSSELT

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Cryptoz Liechtenstein setzt deshalb Sicherheitsstandards ein wie klassische Banken. Unsere Prozesse reduzieren den Zugriff durch externe Parteien auf ein Minimum.

Unsere News

Aktuelles über die Welt von Cryptoz Liechtenstein

Hardware Wallet

Es freut Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein, dass wir per sofort Hard­ware Wal­lets als siche­re Ver­wah­rungs­me­tho­de anbie­ten kön­nen. In Zusam­men­ar­beit mit Tre­zor bie­ten wir beim Kauf und Ver­kauf die Mög­lich­keit, die Ver­wah­rung via Hard­ware Wal­let aus­zu­wäh­len. Als Kun­de Weiterlesen...

Digital OnBoarding

Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein ist der erste Finanz­dienst­lei­ster im Für­sten­tum Liech­ten­stein mit kom­plett digi­ta­lem Kun­den-Onboar­ding. Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein legt einen hohen Fokus auf User Expe­ri­ence. Wir machen es unse­ren Kun­den so ein­fach wie mög­lich, unse­re Ser­vices zu nut­zen. Weiterlesen...

Ausfüllhilfe für die Steuererklärung

Sie haben Kryp­towäh­run­gen, wis­sen jedoch nicht wie Sie die­se in Ihrer Steu­er­erklä­rung ange­ben müs­sen? — Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein bie­tet eine Aus­füll­hil­fe für die Steu­er­erklä­rung. Die Besteue­rung von Kryp­towäh­run­gen und deren Han­del ist gesetz­lich bis­her nicht expli­zit Weiterlesen...

Standort Liechtenstein

CRYPTOZ — Warum Liechtenstein? Liech­ten­stein wur­de vom Cryp­to Chal­len­ge Forum (Lon­don) zum “BLOCKCHAIN ECOSYSTEM OF THE YEAR” ernannt. Liech­ten­stein ver­fügt über ein inno­va­ti­ons­freund­li­ches Umfeld und eine brei­te Palet­te an kryp­to­freund­li­chen Dienst­lei­stern. Die Finanz­markt­auf­sicht unter­stützt Block­chain-Unter­neh­men Weiterlesen...

Cryptoz Liechtenstein ist Online!

Wir sind Online! Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein – Start der ersten Wech­sel­stu­be für Kryp­towäh­run­gen in Liech­ten­stein Scha­an, Liech­ten­stein – Die Platt­form Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein star­tet offi­zi­ell am 22.11.2018 das Geschäft. Cryp­toz Liech­ten­stein bie­tet sei­nen Kun­den einen Kom­plett-Ser­vice an Weiterlesen...

Partner

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Adresse

Digitaiz GmbH
Zollstrasse 82
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein

Email

info[@]cryptoz.li

Social Media

Kontakt